Tiger & The Duke

  • 1


Released on June 26, 2007

The re-issue of The Sound of Animals Fighting's out-of-print 2005 debut album. Features remixed and remastered versions of the original Tiger & The Duke songs, entirely new interludes, new artwork (by Drew Roulette of Dredg), and exclusive bonus content!

Also included on this disc is Postlude: Lover, The Remixes.... - alternate versions of eight songs from Lover, The Lord Has Left Us..., completely re-hashed by Portugal The Man, Technology, and more!



1. Overture
2. Act I: Chasing Suns
3. Interlude
4. Act II: All Is Ash Or The Light Shining Through It
5. Interlude
6. Act III: Modulate Back to the Tonic
7. Interlude
8. Act IV: You Don't Need a Witness
9. (Blank Track)
10. (Blank Track)
11. (Blank Track)
12. (Blank Track)
13. Un'aria Elettronica (Technology)
14. My Horse Must Lose (Portugal The Man)
15. De-Ceit (Portugal The Man)
16. This Heat In Dub (Technology)
17. Skullflower: Sorcerer's Mix (Portugal The Man)
18. Horses in the Sky (Live Version)
19. St. Broadrick, His Mistress, and the Blacksmith (The Optimist)
20. The Heretic (Evol Intent)

Sku: SAF0135000-CD00