Tiger and The Duke...Reissue

  • 1


This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Digital Download


1. Overture
2. Act I: Chasing Suns
3. Interlude
4. Act II: All Is Ash Or The Light Shining Through It
5. Interlude
6. Act III: Modulate Back to the Tonic
7. Interlude
8. Act IV: You Don't Need a Witness
9. (Blank Track)
10. (Blank Track)
11. (Blank Track)
12. (Blank Track)
13. Un'aria Elettronica (Technology)
14. My Horse Must Lose (Portugal The Man)
15. De-Ceit (Portugal The Man)
16. This Heat In Dub (Technology)
17. Skullflower: Sorcerer's Mix (Portugal The Man)
18. Horses in the Sky (Live Version)
19. St. Broadrick, His Mistress, and the Blacksmith (The Optimist)
20. The Heretic (Evol Intent)

Sku: SAF0135000-DD00